[Backgroundrb-devel] delete workers after use

Michael Siebert info at siebert-wd.de
Thu Jul 20 15:47:04 EDT 2006

Hello folks,
does backgroundrb delete workers who exited do_work()? i experienced
it doesnt (and that freaked me because i didnt know that for several
hours). is there a way to let the middleman or so delete workers who
did their job imediately after they're done? if not, i coud think of
that as a nice improvement.


Michael Siebert <info at siebert-wd.de>

www.stellar-legends.de - Weltraum-Browsergame im Alpha-Stadium

More information about the Backgroundrb-devel mailing list